The governing bodies of the Departament are the Director and the Scientific Committee.

Director: Sara Eloy 

The Director is assisted by two Department PhD sub-directors:

Ricardo Resende 
Teresa Marat-Mendes

The Scientific Committee is composed of:

Director: Sara Eloy
Elected Members: 
Paula André
Teresa Madeira da Silva

Scientific Area Coordinators:

Arquitecture: Pedro Mendes
Architecture Technologies: Vasco Moreira Rato
Drawing: Sara Eloy
Theory and History of Architecture and Urbanism: Ana Vaz Milheiro
Urbanism: Rosália Guerreiro

ECTS Department Coordinator: Sara Eloy
Responsible for accreditation processes: Sara Eloy
Responsible for the ERASMUS processes: Teresa Marat-Mendes
Responsible for Vitrivius FabLab: Alexandra Paio
Responsible for DAU's communication: Mafalda Sampayo
Responsible for the link with the ISCTE's Library: Pedro Luz Pinto
Responsible for the IAESTE programme: Luís Miguel Gomes
Responsible for the Internships and Career Prospects: Gabriela Gonçalves

The competences of the governing bodies are defined in the Department Regulation.
Video Center 40 Anos iscte-iul associação de estudantes clube iscte-iul loja online